FREE LIVE WEBINAR
Overcome Your Fear  to 
Achieve Your Dream Practice

The 5 Phases in Starting Your Private Practice

Adrien Paczosa, RD,LD, CEDRD

Private Practice  Educator

Adrien spends her days working with individual clients and health care professionals like you to build the most successful private practice, and sharing her findings with business owners who want to increase their practice revenue.

Register free now!

It’s happening this Wednesday June 21st

Wednesday

21

  • 9 AM Pacific
  • 11 AM Central
  • 12 PM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 19

    DAYS

  • 17

    HOURS

  • 51

    MINUTES

  • 14

    SECONDS

click here to claim your spot now
click here to claim your spot now